Busy Busy Weekend Coming!

It’s shaping up to be a pretty big weekend.

First, on Saturday Whole Foods Capitola is turning two and we’ll be there to celebrate!  Join us and many other wonderful vendors from 11:00am-2:00pm.  Then on Sunday I will be participating in her first Wharf-to-Wharf.  I’m still not sure how I’m going to get through all six miles since I’m not a runner but I’m looking forward to seeing lots a great friends and having fun.

 

 

Enjoy the rest of your week and I hope to see you over the weekend!
Serendipitously,

Kristen

 

 

Leave a Reply

